Our Team

Leigha Benford - Executive Director
Leigha.benford@rethinkgreen.ca
705-674-1685


David St.Georges - Director of Communications & Events
david.stgeorges@rethinkgreen.ca

Marc-Andre Maisonneuve - Communications Officer
marc.maisonneuve@rethinkgreen.ca

Alison Dawson - Digital Communications Officer
alison.dawson@rethinkgreen.ca


Simon Blakeley - Program Director, Green Economy North Smart Green Communities
simon.blakeley@rethinkgreen.ca

705-674-1685

Megan Tran - Sustainability Officer, Green Economy North Smart Green Communities
megan.tran@rethinkgreen.ca


Angela Jiang - Program Officer, Smart Green Communities 
angela.jiang@rethinkgreen.ca 



Laura Fylyshtan - Green Building Research Coordinator
laura.fylyshtan@rethinkgreen.ca



Michaela Penwarden-Watson - Program Coordinator, Plastic-Free Greater Sudbury 
michaela.penwarden-watson@rethinkgreen.ca

Erica Lagios - Outreach Coordinator, Greater Sudbury Food Policy Council 
erica.lagios@rethinkgreen.ca